home‎ > ‎Family Faith Enrichment‎ > ‎

Confirmation






2019 COMFIRMATION DATE IS

Monday, November 4, 2019

 

RECONCILIATION FOR CONFIRMATION CANDIDATES:

Will Take place on Monday, October 21 in the Auditorium.
Your child has been assigned to either the 6 pm or the 7:30 pm session.


Confirmation Rehearsals will take place on Sunday, November 3. 
 Gowns and tickets will be distributed at rehearsal.

For the 10:30 Confirmation Mass - rehearsal is at 2 pm
For the 1:30 Confirmation Mass - rehearsal is at 3 pm
For the 4:30 Confirmation Mass - rehearsal is at 4 pm

The student and sponsor should attend rehearsal.  If the sponsor cannot attend, the parent may stand in.

On Confirmation day, students must report 1/2 hour prior to their ceremony.






















  


 


















CONFIRMATION LEVEL II - GRADE 8
 SCHEDULE 2015
ALL ASSIGNMENTS ARE DUE ON OCTOBER 1, 2015.
RETREAT :Friday, October 2 @ 7 pm
or
Sunday, October 4 @ 2 pm
Session will be assigned.
REFLECTION With Fr. Don:Thursday, October 15 @ 7 pm
RECONCILIATION:Monday, October 19 @ 7 pm
or
Monday, October 26 @ 7 pm
Session will be assigned.
CONFIRMATION:Monday, November 9 - 10:30; 1:00; 3:30 
Please note:  Confirmation students will meet with Bishop Perez
in the Sacred Heart Hall 1/2 hour prior to the Mass time.
REHEARSALS -Saturday, November 7 - 11; 12;1

Comments