home‎ > ‎

Pastoral Council


Church of St. Mary

Parish Council


The focus of the Council will be


All of our efforts must be focused on the Eucharist


Fr. Don Babinski- Pastor

Jessica Otto- Pastoral Team Representative

Mary Dennis- Pastoral Team Representative - Adhoc

Catherine Romano - Chairperson 

Amanda Freisem

Barbara Walsh

Marie Zinkiewicz

Matthew Clareen

Owen Rees

Patrick Campbell

Do you have questions or concerns about our parish?  
Feel free to speak with members of the Pastoral Council at any time.

2018 - 2019 Meeting Schedule

November 3rd
January 5th
February 2nd
March 2nd
April 6th 
May 4th 
                                                                                    June 1st