home‎ > ‎

Pastoral Team



                                                                                  

   
Rev. Donald E. Babinski                             Rev. Jaime Calderon-Hernandez                 Rev. Lawrence C. Maduewesi
                           Pastor                                                                                     Associate Pastor                                                                                  Associate Pastor   




                                                                  
Rev. Robert Ketcham                                       Rev. Hugh Cannon                                      Sister Patty Tippen, IHM
            in Residence                                                                                in Residence                                                                        Pastoral Associate     
                                                                                                                                                            PTippen@parishofstmary.org


                 
                                   
                                                    
Sister Camille Solis, DW                                             Mr. Stephen Behar                                            Mr. Biagio M. Arpino
 Director of Parish Social Ministry                                                              Deacon                                                                                               School Principal                      
 CSolis@parishofstmary.org                                              SBehar@parishofstmary.org                                          BArpino@parishofstmary.org 
                                        



                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                  
Ms. Linda Crowley                               Mrs. Mary Dennis                                    Mr. Joseph Isoldi
Director of Religious Education                                       Director of Youth                                                  Business Manager                                  
LCrowley@parishofstmary.org                                Mdennis@parishofstmary.org                                          JIsoldi@parishofstmary.org




                
 
                                                                                      
Mrs. Gina O'Connor                                      Mrs. Jessica Otto                              Mrs. Barbara J. Wilson     
Asst Dir of Religious Education                                         Director of Baptism                                                  Director of Music & Liturgy
Goconnor@parishofstmary.org                                  JOtto@parishofstmary.org                                         BWilson@parishofstmary.org
  



Subpages (1): Pastoral Council
Comments