home‎ > ‎

Pastoral Team



                                                                                  
   
Rev. Donald E. Babinski                             Rev. Jaime Calderon-Hernandez                 Rev. Lawrence C. Maduewesi
                           Pastor                                                                                     Associate Pastor                                                                                  Associate Pastor   




 
                                                                   
Rev. Robert Ketcham                                              Mrs. Rose Barbier                                             Sister Camille Solis, DW   
            in Residence                                                      Director of Adult Formation & Spirituality                               Director of Parish Social Ministry  
                                                                               RBarbier@parishofstmary.org                                              CSolis@parishofstmary.org   


                 
                                                                                         
      Mr. Stephen Behar                                              Ms. Laura McMahon                                  Ms. Linda Crowley
                    Deacon                                                                                         School Principal                                                                   Director of Religious Education 
    SBehar@parishofstmary.org                                        LMcmahon@parishofstmary.org                                             LCrowley@parishofstmary.org   
                                        



                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                     
    Mrs. Mary Dennis                                Mr. Joseph Isoldi                                    Mrs. Gina O'Connor 
Director of RCIA, Youth                                       Business Manager                              Asst Dir of Religious Education                         
& Young Adult Ministry                                     JIsoldi@parishofstmary.org                                               Goconnor@parishofstmary.org      
   Mdennis@parishofstmary.org                                         




                
 
                                                                                      
                                           Mrs. Jessica Otto                             Mrs. Barbara J. Wilson     
                                                          Director of Baptism                                                   Director of Music & Liturgy
                                            JOtto@parishofstmary.org                                         BWilson@parishofstmary.org
  



Comments