home‎ > ‎

Pastoral Team



                                                                                  

   
Rev. Donald E. Babinski                             Rev. Jaime Calderon-Hernandez                 Rev. Lawrence C. Maduewesi
                           Pastor                                                                                     Associate Pastor                                                                                  Associate Pastor   




 
                                                                        
Rev. Robert Ketcham                                 Sister Patty Tippen, IHM                                         Sister Camille Solis, DW   
            in Residence                                                                    Pastoral Associate                                                                   Director of Parish Social Ministry  
                                                                                      PTippen@parishofstmary.org                                              CSolis@parishofstmary.org   


                 
                                                                                            
      Mr. Stephen Behar                                     Mr. Biagio M. Arpino                             Ms. Linda Crowley
                    Deacon                                                                                   School Principal                                                                   Director of Religious Education 
    SBehar@parishofstmary.org                                        BArpino@parishofstmary.org                                             LCrowley@parishofstmary.org   
                                        



                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                     
Mrs. Mary Dennis                              Mr. Joseph Isoldi                                Mrs. Gina O'Connor 
Director of RCIA, Youth                                  Business Manager                            Asst Dir of Religious Education                         
& Young Adult Ministry                                     JIsoldi@parishofstmary.org                                               Goconnor@parishofstmary.org      
Mdennis@parishofstmary.org                                         




                
 
                                                                                      
                                      Mrs. Jessica Otto                           Mrs. Barbara J. Wilson     
                                                    Director of Baptism                                              Director of Music & Liturgy
                                            JOtto@parishofstmary.org                                             BWilson@parishofstmary.org
  



Comments