Pastoral Staff

Rev. Anthony

Iaconis

Pastor

Rev. Alfred

Amankwah

Associate Pastor

Rev. John

Crozier

Associate Pastor

Rev. Charles

Gnanapragasam

Associate Pastor

Dcn. Stephen

Behar

Deacon

sbehar@parishofstmary.org

Dcn. Joseph

Guglielmo

Deacon

jguglielmo@parishofstmary.org

Rose Barbier

Executive Director of Parish Life

x 101

rbarbier@parishofstmary.org

Gina O'Connor

Director of Faith Formation

x 124

goconnor@parishofstmary.org

Jessica Otto

Director of Youth & Family Ministries

x 131

jotto@parishofstmary.org

Robin Santiago

Director of Parish Social Ministry

x 127

rsantiago@parishofstmary.org

Barbara Wilson

Director of Music and Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries

x 107

bwilson@parishofstmary.org

Joseph Isoldi

Business Manager

x 102

jisoldi@parishofstmary.org

Laura McMahon

School Principal

x 142

lmcmahon@parishofstmary.org

John Gonzalez

Trustee

Kevin Sheehy

Trustee

Catherine Romano

Pastoral Council Chairperson